Upcoming Events near Kansas City, KS


Event Date Event Name
Thu Apr 25, 2019
Granada - KS - Lawrence, KS Tickets
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Uptown Theater - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Granada - KS - Lawrence, KS Tickets
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Knuckleheads Saloon - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS Tickets
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Knuckleheads Saloon - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Uptown Theater - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Granada - KS - Lawrence, KS Tickets
Mon Apr 29, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Apr 30, 2019
Uptown Theater - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Apr 30, 2019
Uptown Theater - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Apr 30, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Apr 30, 2019
Music Hall (MO) - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Wed May 01, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Wed May 01, 2019
Music Hall (MO) - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Wed May 01, 2019
The Record Bar - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Thu May 02, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Thu May 02, 2019
Music Hall (MO) - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Thu May 02, 2019
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri May 03, 2019
Music Hall (MO) - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri May 03, 2019
Ameristar Casino - MO - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat May 04, 2019
Music Hall (MO) - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat May 04, 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater - Bonner Springs, KS Tickets
Sat May 04, 2019
Music Hall (MO) - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun May 05, 2019
Music Hall (MO) - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun May 05, 2019
Music Hall (MO) - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun May 05, 2019
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS Tickets
Mon May 06, 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater - Bonner Springs, KS Tickets
Mon May 06, 2019
Granada - KS - Lawrence, KS Tickets
Tue May 07, 2019
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Wed May 08, 2019
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Thu May 09, 2019
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri May 10, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri May 10, 2019
Uptown Theater - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri May 10, 2019
Knuckleheads Saloon - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat May 11, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat May 11, 2019
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun May 12, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue May 14, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue May 14, 2019
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Wed May 15, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Thu May 16, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri May 17, 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater - Bonner Springs, KS Tickets
Fri May 17, 2019
VooDoo Lounge Kansas City - North Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat May 18, 2019
The Crossroads - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat May 18, 2019
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun May 19, 2019
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun May 19, 2019
Uptown Theater - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Wed May 22, 2019
Liberty Hall - Lawrence, KS Tickets
Wed May 22, 2019
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Wed May 22, 2019
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri May 24, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri May 24, 2019
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri May 24, 2019
Ameristar Casino - MO - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat May 25, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat May 25, 2019
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena - Independence, MO Tickets
Sun May 26, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun May 26, 2019
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS Tickets
Wed May 29, 2019
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS Tickets
Fri May 31, 2019
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri May 31, 2019
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Jun 01, 2019
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Jun 01, 2019
Ameristar Casino - MO - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Jun 02, 2019
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Jun 02, 2019
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Jun 02, 2019
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Jun 02, 2019
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena - Independence, MO Tickets
Tue Jun 04, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Jun 04, 2019
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Jun 04, 2019
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena - Independence, MO Tickets
Wed Jun 05, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Thu Jun 06, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Thu Jun 06, 2019
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri Jun 07, 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater - Bonner Springs, KS Tickets
Fri Jun 07, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri Jun 07, 2019
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri Jun 07, 2019
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Jun 08, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Jun 08, 2019
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Jun 08, 2019
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Jun 09, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Jun 09, 2019
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Jun 11, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Jun 11, 2019
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Wed Jun 12, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Jun 15, 2019
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Jun 18, 2019
Music Hall (MO) - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Wed Jun 19, 2019
Music Hall (MO) - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Music Hall (MO) - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri Jun 21, 2019
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri Jun 21, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri Jun 21, 2019
Music Hall (MO) - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri Jun 21, 2019
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Jun 22, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Jun 22, 2019
Music Hall (MO) - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Jun 22, 2019
Music Hall (MO) - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Jun 22, 2019
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Jun 23, 2019
Music Hall (MO) - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Jun 23, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Jun 23, 2019
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Jun 23, 2019
Music Hall (MO) - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Jun 25, 2019
Granada - KS - Lawrence, KS Tickets
Wed Jun 26, 2019
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS Tickets
Fri Jun 28, 2019
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Jun 29, 2019
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Jun 30, 2019
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Mon Jul 01, 2019
Madrid Theatre - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Jul 02, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Wed Jul 03, 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater - Bonner Springs, KS Tickets
Wed Jul 03, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Wed Jul 03, 2019
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS Tickets
Thu Jul 04, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Jul 06, 2019
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Jul 06, 2019
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS Tickets
Tue Jul 09, 2019
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Jul 09, 2019
The Record Bar - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Wed Jul 10, 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater - Bonner Springs, KS Tickets
Thu Jul 11, 2019
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri Jul 12, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Jul 13, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Jul 14, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Mon Jul 15, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Jul 16, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Wed Jul 17, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Thu Jul 18, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri Jul 19, 2019
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Jul 20, 2019
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS Tickets
Tue Jul 23, 2019
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Jul 23, 2019
Liberty Hall - Lawrence, KS Tickets
Thu Jul 25, 2019
The Crossroads - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Thu Jul 25, 2019
Uptown Theater - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Thu Jul 25, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri Jul 26, 2019
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri Jul 26, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Jul 27, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Jul 27, 2019
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Jul 28, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Mon Jul 29, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Jul 30, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Wed Jul 31, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Mon Aug 05, 2019
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS Tickets
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Aug 13, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Aug 13, 2019
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Aug 13, 2019
Madrid Theatre - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Aug 13, 2019
The Crossroads - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Wed Aug 14, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Thu Aug 15, 2019
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri Aug 16, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater - Bonner Springs, KS Tickets
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS Tickets
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Thu Aug 22, 2019
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Thu Aug 22, 2019
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS Tickets
Fri Aug 23, 2019
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri Aug 23, 2019
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Aug 24, 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater - Bonner Springs, KS Tickets
Mon Aug 26, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Aug 27, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Wed Aug 28, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Wed Aug 28, 2019
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Thu Aug 29, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri Aug 30, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Aug 31, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Aug 31, 2019
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS Tickets
Sat Aug 31, 2019
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Sep 01, 2019
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Sep 01, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Sep 01, 2019
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Mon Sep 02, 2019
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Sep 03, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Wed Sep 04, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Wed Sep 04, 2019
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Thu Sep 05, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Sep 07, 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater - Bonner Springs, KS Tickets
Sat Sep 07, 2019
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Thu Sep 12, 2019
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri Sep 13, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Sep 15, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Thu Sep 19, 2019
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri Sep 20, 2019
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Sep 21, 2019
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS Tickets
Sun Sep 22, 2019
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Sep 24, 2019
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Sep 24, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Tue Sep 24, 2019
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Wed Sep 25, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Music Hall (MO) - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Sep 28, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Sep 29, 2019
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Sep 29, 2019
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS Tickets
Fri Oct 04, 2019
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Oct 06, 2019
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Wed Oct 09, 2019
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Oct 12, 2019
VooDoo Lounge Kansas City - North Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Oct 13, 2019
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Thu Oct 17, 2019
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sat Oct 26, 2019
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Oct 27, 2019
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Oct 27, 2019
Folly Theater - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Mon Oct 28, 2019
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Nov 03, 2019
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Fri Nov 15, 2019
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Dec 01, 2019
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Dec 15, 2019
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Wed Dec 18, 2019
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO Tickets
Sun Dec 29, 2019
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO Tickets